Product Search

 
Call Us 800-628-0885 or 1-703-256-8900
 
Item Added to Cart
 
 
 
 
Bookmark Print Page Recently Viewed

You have not viewed any products recently.

 
 

News Article

 

GNSS Interference Detection and Mitigation for UAV Navigation

May 21, 2014 12:56 PM
BoyntonF_4106_W
Franck Boynton
© NavtechGPS

GNSS Interference Detection and Mitigation for UAV Navigation

Franck Boynton to Participate in GPS World Webinar, Sponsored by Loctronix. May 22, 2014; 10 a.m. PDT; 1 p.m. EDT; 5 p.m. GMT.
 
NavtechGPS VP and CTO Franck Boynton will join Loctronix Corporation speakers Dr. Michael B. Mathews, CEO and Founder; Chief Scientist Peter F. MacDoran and Senior Engineer Michael O. Davies to discuss the need for robust, highly-reliable, navigation information in GNSS-denied environments for UAVs and UASs in commercial and military applications. Total reliance on GNSS can lead to disastrous consequences when signals are interfered with or obstructed.
 
Attendees will learn how robust, cost-effective hybrid GNSS technologies offer unique capabilities for UAV navigation in environments where traditional GPS receivers may fail.
 
 
 

Back

 
 

 
Catalogs
Calendar
Our Projects Banner